Mar 21, 2023  
2022-2023 Graduate Catalog 
2022-2023 Graduate Catalog

Institute and Center Directors

Colleges  > C. T. Bauer College of Business  > Faculty: C.T. Bauer College of Business  > Institute and Center Directors

Director, AIM Center for Investment Management
Thomas J. George, Ph.D., University of Michigan

Department Chair, Cyvia and Melvyn Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship:
Edward Blair, Ph.D., University of Illinois

President, Decision Sciences Institute
Funda Sahin, Ph.D., Texas A&M University

Executive Director, Gutierrez Energy Management Institute:
Praveen Kumar, Ph.D., Stanford University

Director, Institute for Health Care Marketing:
Partha Krishnamurthy, Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University

Director, Institute for Regional Forecasting
Robert W. (Bill) Gilmer, Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Director, Small Business Development Center:
Mike Young, J.D., University of Houston

Director, Stanford Alexander Center for Excellence in Real Estate

Executive Director, Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute
Randy Webb, MBA, University of Houston